Europe – Middle East

Belgium – Flanders

Ing Bur Heemskerk 
Phone: +31(0)13 5051658 
Email: J.Wolff@heemskerk-dairy.com

Belgium - Wallonia

Association Wallonne de l'Elevage Centre d'Insemination Artificielle 
Henri Schyns, Marketing & Product Manager 
E-mail: hschyns@awenet.be

Bulgaria

Bio-Genesys
Mladen Radev 
E-mail: biogenesys.bg@abv.org
Website: http://www.bio-genesysbg.com

Bosnia

Paul Thomas 
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 118896 
E-mail: paul.thomas@genusplc.com

Croatia

Centar Za Unapprendeje Stocarstva D.O.O 
Drazen Grguric 
E-mail: drazen.grguric@cus.hr

Cyprus

Alexandrou & Panayiotopoulos Ltd.  
Evripides Panayiotopoulos 
Phone: (357) 99 430853
E-mail: info@alexpana.com.cy

Czech Republic

Bryn Jones
Phone: +44 (0)7971 118937
E-mail: bryn.jones@genusplc.com

Denmark

Dansk ABS 
Robert Bruinsma 
Phone: (45) 226 36232 
E-mail: danskabs@gmail.com
Website: http://www.danskabs.dk/ 

Estonia

Richard Johnson 
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 119005 
E-mail: richard.johnson@genusplc.com

Finland

FABA Services Co-op  
Riina Kolvulahti 
Phone: (358) 403 114434 
E-mail: riina.kolvulahti@fabapaly.fi

France

BOVEC, S.A. 
Pierpaolo Dordoni 
Phone: (39) 349 459 6720 
E-mail: pdordoni@absitalia.it
Website: http://www.bovec.fr/ 

Germany

ABS Deutschland 
Dirk Ellermann 
Phone: +49 151 14758990 
E-mail: dirk.ellermann@genusplc.com
Website: http://www.absdeutschland.com

Greece

ABS Hellas 
Phone: 30 6974 114201
E-mail: stinis@abs-hellas.gr

Hungary

INTERBOS Kft.  
Maria Kapitany Soosne, Manager 
Phone: (36) 30 257-2882 
E-mail: maria.kapitany@abshungary.hu
Website: www.abshungary.hu

Ireland

ABS Ireland Ltd.  
Ervin McKinstry, General Manager 
Phone (North office): +44 (0) 2838334426 
E-mail: emckinstry@genusplc.com

Italy

ABS Italia, S.r.l  
Pierpaolo Dordoni 
Phone: (39) 349 459 6720M 
E-mail: pdordoni@absitalia.it
Website: http://www.absitalia.it/

Jordan

Al-Muddather For Drug & Trade 
Rami Ababneh 
Phone: (962) 9 6789464 
Email: muvetco@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.almuddather.com

Kuwait

Meerkats Trading Co. Kuwait 
Dr. Hosam E Mostafa 
Phone: (965)99726623 
E-mail: info@meerkatsc.com

Latvia

CowGenetics SIA 
Hens Mekking 
Phone: +371 29443382 
E-mail: cowgenetics@cowcare.eu
Website: www.cowcare.nl/cg-sia

Lithuania

Richard Johnson 
Phone: +44 (0)7971 119005 
E-mail: richard.johnson@genusplc.com

Malta

Richard Johnson 
Phone: +44(0) 7971 119005 
E-mail: richard.johnson@genusplc.com

Netherlands

Ing Bur Heemskerk 
Phone: +31(0)13 5051658 
E-mail: J.Wolff@heemskerk-dairy.com
Website: www.heemskerk-dairy.nl

Norway

Geno 
Marit Lahlum Ruud 
Phone: +47 954 57305 
E-mail:  import@geno.no

Poland

Portugal (Mainland)

NutriGenetik, Lda 
Phone: (351) 252 657 306 
E-mail: geral@nutrigenetik.pt
Website: http://www.nutrigenetik.pt

Portugal (Sao Miguel)

Cooperative Juventude Agricola 
Phone: (351) 962407735 
E-mail: tonyrebelo@hotmail.com

Portugal (Terceira)

Terceira-Farma Lda  
Phone: (351) 962407735 
E-mail: gerencia@terceirafarma.com

Romania

Paul Thomas 
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 118896 
E-mail: paul.thomas@genusplc.com

Russia

Saudi Arabia

James Simpson 
Phone: +44 (0)7971 119022 
E-mail: james.simpson@genusplc.com

Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia,

Montenegro

Paul Thomas 
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 118896 
E-mail: paul.thomas@genusplc.com

Spain

PROGENEX S.L.  
Esteban Obregon 
Phone: (34) 91 510 25 00   
E-mail: eobregon@progenex.es
Website: http://www.progenex.es/main.php

Sweden

HB Genetics AB 
Hans & Brita Magnusson 
Phone (Hans):(46) 703 55 2249 
Phone (Brita): (46) 707 92 0792 
E-mail: hbgenetics@brevet.nu
Website: http://www.hbgenetics.com/

Switzerland

Samuel Oehninger 
Phone: 0041792819944 
E-mail: s.oehninger@hotmail.com

Turkey

BIOPHARM  
Cansin Turkaslan 
Phone: (90) 216 3077304 
E-mail: info@biopharm.com.tr
Website: http://biopharm.com.tr/

Ukraine

ABS Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 422-60-75 
E-mail: abs.ua@genusplc.com
Website: http://www.absukraine.com

United Kingdom

Genus Breeding Ltd  
Phone: 0870 162 2000 
E-mail: cs@genusbreeding.co.uk
Website: http://www.genusbreeding.co.uk