Contact-Us
Contact Information
Corporate Headquarters
 
 ABS Global Inc,/St. Jacob's ABC
 BJ Mayfield
 1525 Floradale Rd.
 Canada Sales Manager
 Elmira, ON N3B 2Z1
 Cell: 519 320-8728
 Phone: 888 785-7883
 E-Mail: bj.mayfield@genusplc.com
 E-Mail: cacustserv_dept@absglobal.com
 
   
 Ontario  
   
 Harley Nicholson
     Chris Nooyen
 Sales Manager - Western Ontario
     Area Sales Manager - Eastern Ontario
 Cell: 519 272-4468
     Cell: 613 791-0155
 E-Mail: harley.nicholson@genusplc.com
     E-Mail: chris.nooyen@genusplc.com
   
 Don Hess
     Neal Fraser
 Area Sales Manager - Eastern Ontario
     Reproductive Specialist - Eastern Ontario
 Cell: 613 266-3573
     Cell: 613 674-2738
 E-Mail: donald.hess@genusplc.com
     E-Mail: neal.fraser@genusplc.com
   
   
Quebec  
   
Denis Descoteuax
     Martin Proulx
Sales Manager - Quebec
     Area Sales Manager - Central Quebec
Cell: 418 894-5706
     Cell: 819 818-2484
E-Mail: denis.descioteaux@genusplc.com
     E-Mail: martin.proulx@genusplc.com
   
 Francois Lefebvre
     Jean-Philippe Lamontagne
 Area Sales Representative - South/West Quebec
     Area Sales Representative - Central Quebec
 Cell: 514 220-5089
     Cell: 819 350-9205
 E-Mail: francois.lefebvre@genusplc.com
     E-Mail: jean-philippe@genusplc.com
   
 Guylaine St-Pierre
 
 East of Quebec
 
 Cell: 418 254-4581
 
 E-Mail:guylaine.st-pierre@genusplc.com  
   
   
North Shore
    Lower St. Lawrence
   
 Gaetan Cossette
    Barnard Plourde
 Area Sales Representative
    Area Sales Representative - East
 Cell: 819 696-7176
    Cell: 418 860-8634
 E-Mail: gaetan.cossette@genusplc.com
     E-Mail: bernard.plourde@genusplc.com