Europe - Middle East

 Belgium Association Wallonne de l'Elevage Centre d'Insemination Artificielle
 E-mail: hschyns@awenet.be
  Henri Schyns, Marketing and Product Manager
 
     
 Bosnia ABS Global, Inc.
Cell: +44 (0) 7971 118649
  Ryan Archer
 E-mail: ryan.archer@genusplc.com
     
Bulgaria
Bio-Genesys
Email: biogenesys.bg@abv.org
  Miaden Radev
 
     
Croatia ABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0 (044) 7971 118649
  Ryan Archer
Email:ryan.archer@genusplc.com
     
Cyprus Alexandrou & Panayiotopoulos Ltd. 
Cell: (357) 99 430853
  Evripides Panayiotopoulos
Email: info@alexpana.com.cy
     
Czech Republic
American Breeders Service spol.s.r.o
Email:liehman@abscz.cz
  Pavel Liehman, Director
 
     
Denmark Robert Bruinsma
Cell: (45) 226 36232
  DANSK ABS
Email: danskabs@genusplc.com
     
Egypt
CBC-Egypt Tel: +20(2) 37611577
  Mark Shebata
Email: mark@cbc-egypt.com
  Web: www.cbc-egypt.com
Email: info@cbc-egypt.com
     
Estonia ABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0 (044) 7971 119005
  Richard Johnson
Email: richard.johnson@genusplc.com
     
Finland Riina Kolvulahti
 Tel: (358) 403 114434
  FABA Services Co-op
 Email: riina.kolvulahti@fabapaly.fi
     
 France BOVEC, S.A.
 Cell: (33) 6 80 05 79 68
  Gilles Florid, General Manager
Email: gilles.florid@bovec.fr
  ABS Bovec
 
     
Germany
ABS Deutschland
 Cell: (31) 621 500263
  Michael Ruijter
 Email: michael.ruijter@genusplc.com
     
Greece
ABS Hellas
 Tel: 30 239 602 3631
    Email: stinis@abs-bellas.gr
     
Hungary
INTERBOS Kft.
 Cell: (36) 30 257-2882
  Marin Kapitany Soosne, Manager
 Email:maria.kapitany@abshungary.hu
     
Ireland
ABS Ireland Ltd.
 Office (North): +44(0)2838334426
  Ervin McKinstry
 Office (South): +353(0) 2246030
  General Manager
Email:emckinstry@genusplc.com
     
Italy
ABS Italia, S.r.l
 Cell: (39) 349 459 6720
  Pierpaolo Dordoni, General Manager
Email: pdordoni@absitalia.it
     
Jordan Al-Muddather For Drug & Trade
 Tel: (962) 9 6789464
  Rahmi Ababneh
 Email: muvetco@yahoo.com
     
Latvia
CowGenetics SIA
 Cell: +371 29144906
  Dace Matisa
Email: cowgeneticssia@gmail.com
     
Lithuania ABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0(044) 7971119005
  Richard Johnson
 Email: richard.johnson@genusplc.com
     
Malta
Vincent Parnis
Cell: (356) 99497650
  KPH Limited
Email: info@kph.com.mt
     
Morocco Albert Cohen
Email: promoneg@gmail.com
     
Netherlands
Ing Bur Heemskerk
Tel: +31(0)13 5051558
  Schutweg 6
Fax: +31(0)13 50554535
  5087 TS Diessen
Email: j.vdal@inbur-heemskerk.nl
  Postbus 174 | Hilvarenbeek | Nederland
Web: www.ingbur-heemskerk.ne
     
Norway

Norwegian Genetics

Cell: 00 4795416884
  Benjamin Falnes
E-mail: ben19speeder@yahoo.com
     
Poland ABS Polska
Tel: +48 512 984 764
  Tomek Tyszecki
 Email: tomek.tyszecki@genusplc.com
     
Portugal
ABS Global, Inc
 Cell: 0 (044) 7971 118896
(Central) Paul Thomas
 Email:paul.thomas@genusplc.com
     
Portugal
NutriGenetik, Lda
Cell: (351) 962407735
(North)
  Email: nutrigenetik@gmail.com
     
Portugal
Cooperative Juventude Agricola
Cell: (351)962407735
Sao Miguel)
  Email: tonyrebelo@hotmail.com
     
Portugal
Terceira-Farms Lda
Tel: (351) 962407735
(Terceira)
  Email: gerencia@tercirafarma.com
     
Romania ABS/PIC Romania
Tel: 0212339197 98 99
  Ioan Kadosi
Email: romaniainfo@pic.com
 
Email: ioan.ludosi@pic.com
 
 
Serbia-Slovakia
ABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0(044)7971 118649
Slovenia
Ryan Archer
Email: ryan.archer@genusplc.com
Montenegro    
     
Spain
PROGENEX S.L.
Tel: (34) 91 510 25 00
  Estaban Obregon
Fax: (34) 91 510 09 89
  Rafael Bergamin
Email: eobregon@progenex.es
    Web: www.progenex.com
     
Sweden
HB Genetics AB
Hans:(46) 703 55 2249
  Hans & Brita Magnusson Brita: (46) 707 92 0792
    Email: hbgenetics@brevet.nu
     
Switzerland
DISTRIGENE
Cell: (41) 79 206 79 68
  Mr. Christian Grandjean
Email:christian.grandjean@span.ch
     
Tunisia
Shedly Soltane
Email: mbsagri@mtmgroupe.com
     
Turkey
BIOPHARM
Tel: (90) 216 3077304
  Mr. Cansin Turkaslan
Cell: (90) 532 5505001
    Email: info@biopharm.com.tr
     
United Kingdom 
Genus Breeding Ltd
Tel: 0870 162 2000
    Email: cs@genusbreeding.co.uk