Europe - Middle East

BelgiumAssociation Wallonne de l'Elevage Centre d'Insemination Artificielle
E-mail: hschyns@awenet.be
 Henri Schyns, Marketing and Product Manager
 
   
BosniaABS Global, Inc.
Cell: +44 (0) 7971 118649
 Ryan Archer
E-mail: ryan.archer@genusplc.com
   
Bulgaria 
Bio-Genesys
Email: biogenesys.bg@abv.org 
 Miaden Radev
 
   
CroatiaABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0 (044) 7971 118649
 Ryan Archer
Email:ryan.archer@genusplc.com
   
CyprusAlexandrou & Panayiotopoulos Ltd.  
Cell: (357) 99 430853
 Evripides Panayiotopoulos
Email: info@alexpana.com.cy
   
Czech Republic
American Breeders Service spol.s.r.o
Email:liehman@abscz.cz 
 Pavel Liehman, Director
 
   
DenmarkRobert Bruinsma
Cell: (45) 226 36232
 DANSK ABS
Email: danskabs@genusplc.com 
   
Egypt 
CBC-EgyptTel: +20(2) 37611577
 Mark Shebata
Email: mark@cbc-egypt.com 
 Web: www.cbc-egypt.com
Email: info@cbc-egypt.com 
   
EstoniaABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0 (044) 7971 119005
 Richard Johnson
Email: richard.johnson@genusplc.com
   
FinlandRiina Kolvulahti
Tel: (358) 403 114434
 FABA Services Co-op
Email: riina.kolvulahti@fabapaly.fi
   
FranceBOVEC, S.A.
Cell: (39) 349 459 6720
 Pierpaolo Dordoni
Email: pdordoni@absitalia.it 
 ABS Bovec
 
   
Germany 
ABS Deutschland
Cell: +49 151 14758990
 Dirk EllermannEmail: dirk.ellermann@genusplc.com
   
Greece 
ABS Hellas
Tel: 30 239 602 3631
  Email: stinis@abs-bellas.gr 
   
Hungary 
INTERBOS Kft.
Cell: (36) 30 257-2882
 Marin Kapitany Soosne, Manager
 Email:maria.kapitany@abshungary.hu
   
Ireland 
ABS Ireland Ltd.
Office (North): +44(0)2838334426
 Ervin McKinstry
Office (South): +353(0) 2246030
 General Manager
Email:emckinstry@genusplc.com 
   
Italy 
ABS Italia, S.r.l
Cell: (39) 349 459 6720
 Pierpaolo Dordoni
Email: pdordoni@absitalia.it 
   
JordanAl-Muddather For Drug & Trade
Tel: (962) 9 6789464
 Rahmi Ababneh
Email: muvetco@yahoo.com
   
Latvia
CowGenetics SIA
Cell: +371 29144906
 Dace Matisa
Email: cowgeneticssia@gmail.com
   
LithuaniaABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0(044) 7971119005
 Richard Johnson
Email: richard.johnson@genusplc.com
   
Malta 
Vincent Parnis
Cell: (356) 99497650
 KPH Limited
Email: info@kph.com.mt 
   
MoroccoAlbert Cohen
Email: promoneg@gmail.com 
   
Netherlands 
Ing Bur Heemskerk
Tel: +31(0)13 5051558
 Schutweg 6
Fax: +31(0)13 50554535
 5087 TS Diessen
Email: j.vdal@inbur-heemskerk.nl 
 Postbus 174 | Hilvarenbeek | Nederland
Web: www.ingbur-heemskerk.ne 
   
Norway

Norwegian Genetics

Cell: 00 4795416884
 Benjamin Falnes
E-mail: ben19speeder@yahoo.com 
   
PolandABS Polska

 Karol Sass

   
Portugal
 
ABS Global, Inc
 Cell: 0 (044) 7971 118896
(Central)Paul Thomas
 Email:paul.thomas@genusplc.com
   
Portugal 
NutriGenetik, Lda
Cell: (351) 962407735
(North)
 Email: nutrigenetik@gmail.com
   
Portugal 
Cooperative Juventude Agricola
Cell: (351)962407735
(Sao Miguel)
 Email: tonyrebelo@hotmail.com
   
Portugal
Terceira-Farms Lda
Tel: (351) 962407735
(Terceira)
 Email: gerencia@tercirafarma.com
   
RomaniaABS Romania
Tel: +44(0)7971 118896
 Paul Thomas
Email: paul.thomas@genusplc.com
 
 
Serbia-Slovakia 
ABS Global, Inc.
Cell: 0(044)7971 118649
Slovenia 
Ryan Archer
Email: ryan.archer@genusplc.com 
Montenegro  
   
Spain 
PROGENEX S.L.
Tel: (34) 91 510 25 00
 Estaban Obregon
Fax: (34) 91 510 09 89
 Rafael Bergamin
Email: eobregon@progenex.es 
  Web: www.progenex.com
   
Sweden
HB Genetics AB
Hans:(46) 703 55 2249
 Hans & Brita MagnussonBrita: (46) 707 92 0792
  Email: hbgenetics@brevet.nu 
   
Switzerland
DISTRIGENE
Cell: (41) 79 206 79 68
 Mr. Christian Grandjean
Email:christian.grandjean@span.ch
   
Tunisia 
Shedly Soltane
Email: mbsagri@mtmgroupe.com 
   
Turkey
BIOPHARM
Tel: (90) 216 3077304
 Mr. Cansin Turkaslan
Cell: (90) 532 5505001
  Email: info@biopharm.com.tr
   
United Kingdom 
Genus Breeding Ltd
Tel: 0870 162 2000
  Email: cs@genusbreeding.co.uk