contact-europe-middle-east

Europe - Middle East

Croatia

Centar Za Unapprendeje Stocarstva D.O.O
Drazen Grguric
E-mail: drazen.grguric@cus.hr

Cyprus

Alexandrou & Panayiotopoulos Ltd. 
Website: http://www.alexpana.com.cy/
Evripides Panayiotopoulos
Phone: (357) 99 430853
E-mail: info@alexpana.com.cy

Czech Republic

American Breeders Service spol.s.r.o 
Website: http://www.abscz.cz
Pavel Liehman, Director
E-mail: liehman@abscz.cz 

Denmark

Dansk ABS
Website: http://www.danskabs.dk/
Robert Bruinsma
Phone: (45) 226 36232
E-mail: danskabs@gmail.com 


Estonia

Richard Johnson 
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 119005
E-mail: richard.johnson@genusplc.com

  Finland

FABA Services Co-op 
Riina Kolvulahti
Phone: (358) 403 114434
E-mail: riina.kolvulahti@fabapaly.fi

France

BOVEC, S.A.
Website: http://www.bovec.fr/
Pierpaolo Dordoni
Phone: (39) 349 459 6720
E-mail: pdordoni@absitalia.it   

  Germany 

ABS Deutschland
Website: http://www.absdeutschland.com
Dirk Ellermann
Phone: +49 151 14758990
E-mail: dirk.ellermann@genusplc.com

Greece 

ABS Hellas
Phone: 30 6974 114201
E-mail: stinis@abs-hellas.gr  

Hungary 

INTERBOS Kft. 
Website: www.abshungary.hu
Maria Kapitany Soosne, Manager
Phone: (36) 30 257-2882
E-mail: maria.kapitany@abshungary.hu 

Ireland 

ABS Ireland Ltd. 
Ervin McKinstry, General Manager
Phone (North office): +44 (0) 2838334426
E-mail: emckinstry@genusplc.com 

Italy 

ABS Italia, S.r.l 
Website: http://www.absitalia.it/
Pierpaolo Dordoni
Phone: (39) 349 459 6720M
E-mail: pdordoni@absitalia.it

Jordan

Al-Muddather For Drug & Trade
Website: http://www.almuddather.com
Rami Ababneh
Phone: (962) 9 6789464
Email: muvetco@yahoo.com

Kuwait

Meerkats Trading Co. Kuwait
Dr. Hosam E Mostafa
Phone: (965)99726623
E-mail: info@meerkatsc.com 

Latvia 

CowGenetics SIA
Website: www.cowcare.nl/cg-sia
Hens Mekking
Phone: +371 29443382
E-mail: cowgenetics@cowcare.eu

Lithuania

Richard Johnson 
Phone: +44 (0)7971 119005
E-mail: richard.johnson@genusplc.com

Malta

Richard Johnson
Phone: +44(0) 7971 119005
E-mail: richard.johnson@genusplc.com  

Netherlands 

Ing Bur Heemskerk
Website: www.heemskerk-dairy.nl
Phone: +31(0)13 5051658
E-mail: J.Wolff@heemskerk-dairy.com

Norway

Geno
Marit Lahlum Ruud
Phone: +47 954 57305
E-mail:  import@geno.no

Poland

Website: http://www.abspolska.com.pl/
Karol Sass
E-mail: karol.sass@genusplc.com 

Portugal (Mainland)

NutriGenetik, Lda
Website: http://www.nutrigenetik.pt
Phone: (351) 252 657 306
E-mail: geral@nutrigenetik.pt

Portugal (Sao Miguel)

Cooperative Juventude Agricola
Phone: (351) 962407735
E-mail: tonyrebelo@hotmail.com

Portugal (Terceira)

Terceira-Farma Lda 
Phone: (351) 962407735
E-mail: gerencia@terceirafarma.com

Romania

Paul Thomas
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 118896
E-mail: paul.thomas@genusplc.com

Russia

Website: http://www.absrussia.ru/

Saudi Arabia

James Simpson
Phone: +44 (0)7971 119022
E-mail: james.simpson@genusplc.com


Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Montenegro 

Paul Thomas 
Phone: +44 (0) 7971 118896
E-mail: paul.thomas@genusplc.com

Spain 

PROGENEX S.L. 
Website: http://www.progenex.es/main.php
Esteban Obregon
Phone: (34) 91 510 25 00  
E-mail: eobregon@progenex.es 

Sweden 

HB Genetics AB 
Website: http://www.hbgenetics.com/
Hans & Brita Magnusson
Phone (Hans):(46) 703 55 2249
Phone (Brita): (46) 707 92 0792
E-mail: hbgenetics@brevet.nu


Switzerland

Samuel Oehninger
Phone: 0041792819944
E-mail: s.oehninger@hotmail.com  

Turkey

BIOPHARM 
Website: http://biopharm.com.tr/
Cansin Turkaslan
Phone: (90) 216 3077304
E-mail: info@biopharm.com.tr

United Kingdom 

Genus Breeding Ltd 
Website: http://www.genusbreeding.co.uk/
Phone: 0870 162 2000
E-mail: cs@genusbreeding.co.uk