contact-info-south-america

Latin America

Chile (Santiago)

Alejandro Luco, General Manager
Phone: (02) 757-5500
E-mail: alejandro.luco@genusplc.com
Website: http://www.abschile.com/

Colombia

Juan Escalante, Commercial Manager
Phone: (571) 300 2966
E-mail: juan.escalante@genusplc.com
Website: http://www.abscolombia.com/

Costa Rica

NATIVET
Geovanni Paniagua, General Manager
Phone: 00506-83992222
E-mail: geovanni@nativetcr.com
Website: http://www.nativetcr.com

Dominican Republic

Ramon Martinez
Phone: 809 697 5421
E-mail: drrams028@yahoo.com

Ecuador

Genandes, S.A.
Carmen Guarderas, General Manager
Phone: (593) 9 973 3155
E-mail: cguarderas@genandes.com 

Guatemala

AGRINOVA
Jacobo Lainfiesta
Phone: 00502-40018759
E-mail: jacobolainfiesta@icasa.com.gt 

Honduras

NATIVET HONDURAS
William Hernandez, Sales Manager
Phone: 00504-25162111
E-mail: nativethn@gmail.com 

Mexico

ABS Mexico
Luis Gonzalez, General Manager
Phone: (52-614) 410-8846
E-mail: luis.gonzalez@genusplc.com
Website: http://www.absmexico.com.mx/

Panama

FERTICA 
Ramon de la Lastra, General Manager
Phone: 00507-7753777
E-mail: rdelalastra@fertica.com.pa 

Paraguay

Genetica Americana
Nestor Castelnovo
Phone: 00595-981455838
E-mail: castelnovo@highway.com.py

Peru 

Argrogenetica SAC
Manuel Contreras Medina
Phone: 0051-949665144
E-mail: macome_agroge@yahoo.com 

Puerto Rico

Victor Cruz, ABS Representative
Cell: (787) 245-0624
E-mail: avelezb@yahoo.com

Uruguay

Julio Garcia
Phone: 2606-2036
E-mail: julio.garcia@genusplc.com
Website: http://www.abs.com.uy/

Venezuela

PROGENESIS
Andy Liendo
Phone: 0424-3573980
E-mail: liendoandy@gmail.com