South America

Argentina
ABS Argentina S.A
Eduardo L. Echenique, General Manager
Tel: (54) 3496 428990
E-mail: eduardo.echenique@absglobal.com  

Bolivia
Main Genetics
Alfonso Roca or Susana Cronenbold
Cell: (591) 708-11699
E-mail: maingenetics@cotas.com.bo 

 

Brazil    Madagascar
Pecplan ABS Imp. Exp. Ltda.     FERTILIS, Inc.
Marcio Nery, General Manager     Mr. Bret Barry
Cell: (55) 32 9987 9756     Tel: (775) 655-1290
Email: mnery@absnet.com.br    Email: bret@fertilis.com
   
Chile     Nicaragua
ABS Chile Limitada     North Florida Medical Corp.
Ricardo Campos Meza, General Manager     Salvador Perez, President/CEO
Cell: (56) 99 275 0545     Cell: (352) 538 6900  
Email: rcampos@abschile.cl     Email: ums2000@aol.com
 
Colombia     Panama
Bernardo Lleras, Sales Manager     FERTICA
Cell: (57) 313 433 6634    Luis A. Rios, General Manager
Email: blleras@abscolombia.com    Tel: (507) 775-2512
     Email: lrios@fertica.com
Costa Rica   
NATIVET S.A.    Paraguay
125 MTS Norte del Liceo Samuel Saenz    Genetica Americana SRL
Cubjuqui, Heredia    Ing. Nestor Castelnovo
Tel. (506) 226 16363    Cell: 0981-455838
www.nativetcr.com    Email: castelnovo@highway.com.py
   
Dominican Republic
   Peru
Dr. Ramon Martinez
   AGP S.A.C.
Cell: 809 697-2746
   Ing. Wilder Garcia
Email: drrams028@yahoo.com
   Cell: (51) 44-9665144
     Email: wgarcia@agpsac.com
Ecuador   
Genandes, S.A.     Argrogenetica SAC
Carmen Guarderas     Manuel Contreras Medina
Cell: (593) 9 973 3155    Cell: (51) 44-9665144
Email: cquarderas@genandes.com     Email: macontrerasd@viabcp.com
   
El Salvador    
Progenye, S.A. de C.V.     
Ing. Rafael Guziman     
Tel: (503) 2273 4543    
Email: bllerasabs@qmail.com   
     Puerto Rico
Guatemala    Victor Cruz - ABS Rep
Industrias Agricolas C.A.S.A.     Cell: (787) 245-0624
Monica Ibarra Castillo     Email: avelezb@yahoo.com
Tel: (502) 2353-1295 to 97   
Email: monicabarra@casa.com.gt     Uruguay
     ABS Uruguay (Zitery S.A.)
Guyana    Marcelo Baggio, General Manager
Thomas B. Richmond, D.V.M.     Tel: (598) 2 606 2036
Tel: (592) 2 65507     Cell: (598) 98745699
     Email: baggio.marcello@adinet.com.uy
Honduras   
Empaques y Productos de Plastico, S.A.     Venezuela
Km. 13 desvio a residencial Monte Maria    BIDAGEN
Parque Industrial Las Corbaceiras    Beatriz de Diaz
Dos Caminos, Villanueva, Cortes, Honduras    Tel: (58) 14920 3660
Telefono: (504) 2670 2220    Email: bidagen@telcel.net.ve
Fax: (504) 2670 2222   
Contacto   
Licda. Miriam Murillo  
Correo electronico: miriammurillo@icasa.com.gt  
 Lic. Mario David Ismatul  
 Correo Electronico: Mariodavidismatul@icasa.com.gt  
 Web Site: www.epphn.com