Beef Regional Contacts

ABS USA REGIONAL MANAGERS

Click Your Region for your areas customer service representative.

Tap your region to scroll to your representative.

Additional Contact Information

ABS Customer Service - 1-800-ABS-STUD
ABS Beef Department - 1-800-ABS-STUD (press option #4)
Email - abs.beef@genusplc.com

Lacey Sutherlin

Sales Team Leader - MT, WA, N. ID

p: 406-381-5423 email: lacey.sutherlin@genusplc.com

Joe Jones

Area Beef Manager - NV, ID, UT, OR, AZ, CA

p: 208-670-2364 email: joe.jones@genusplc.com

Roger Wann

District Business Manager - OK, TX, NM

p: 940-727-8492 email: roger.wann@genusplc.com

Merlyn Sandbulte

District Business Manager - MN, SD, ND, MT, WY

p: 712-470-4237 email: merlyn.sandbulte@genusplc.com

Larry Rowden

District Business Manager - NE, UT, CO, WY

p: 308-870-0121 email: larry.rowden@genusplc.com

Bobby Strecker

Sales Team Leader - CO, WY, NE

p: 970-571-2722 email: bobby.strecker@genusplc.com

Sandra UtterLevering

District Business Manager - KS, Southeast CO

p: 620-518-2247 email: sandra.levering@genusplc.com

John Merrill

Area Beef Manager - TX, LA

p: 817-832-5286 email: john.merrill@genusplc.com

Brad Bennett

District Business Manager - AL, TN, KY, MS

p: 540.810.9295 email: brad.bennett@genusplc.com

Kevin Devore

Sales Team Leader - Southern IL

p: 618.339.0665 email: kevin.devore@genusplc.com

Josh Jens

District Business Manager - Southern WI, Northern IL

p: 920-226-4269 email: joshua.jens@genusplc.com

Dan Cunningham

Sales Team Leader - Northeast WI

p: 920-322-4883 email: dan.cunningham@genusplc.com

Nels Jessen

District Business Manager - MN, Northwest WI

p: 763-497-1843 email: nels.jessen@genusplc.com

Roger Sundberg

District Business Manager - OH, N. IN, MI, NY

p: 330-466-2588 email: roger.sundberg@genusplc.com

Doug Baker

District Business Manager - PA, NJ, MD

p: 570-568-0920 email: doug.baker@genusplc.com

Eddie Fredriksson

Sales Team Leader - FL

p: 386-330-4152 email: edgar.fredriksson@genusplc.com

Kenny Nolen

Sales Team Leader - VA

p: 540-230-8642 email: kenneth.nolen@genusplc.com

Mark Wilburn

Sales Team Leader - NC, GA, SC

p: 336-953-0521 email: mark.wilburn@genusplc.com

Brian Brace

District Business Manager - AR, MO, IA, IL

p: 563-260-4971 email: brian.brace@genusplc.com

ABS USA Beef Representatives

ABS USA Leadership

Richard Jenkins

Vice President North America Beef
richard.jenkins@genusplc.com 276.608.8300

Todd Sears

Beef AI Sales Director
todd.sears@genusplc.com 608.334.3550

Doug Frank

US Beef Product Manager
doug.frank@genusplc.com ext. 6252 or 608.846.6252

Ben Lohmann

Beef Sire Acquisition Manager
ben.lohmann@genusplc.com 785.380.6585

Parker Friedrich

Beef Sire
Acquisition Specialist
parker.friedrich@genusplc.com 254.413.2420

Sheri Eberle

Beef Product Support Supervisor/Coordinator
sheri.eberle@genusplc.com ext. 1405 or 608.846.1405

Ariel Hellenbrand

Beef Product
Development Specialist
ariel.hellenbrand@genusplc.com ext. 1422 or 608.846.1422

Emilee Dorn Hoffschneider

Beef Marketing Specialist
emilee.dorn@genusplc.com ext. 6379 or 608.846.6379

Matt Cleveland

Global Product Development Director
matthew.cleveland@genusplc.com ext. 1406 or 608.846.1406

Dan Dorn

Business Development Specialist
dan.dorn@genusplc.com 308.830.8008

Tim Timmons

InFocus Manager
tim.timmons@genusplc.com 260.227.0768